Capstone Research Project Presentation Reflection

My research has taught me a lot about the government. In my research, I learned about the top secret surveillance programs that are conducted by the NSA. Ever since the attack on 9/11 the government has allowed for phone calls and our internet activity to be intercepted and collected. I think I did very well on my project because I was able to present my project in a manner that allowed me to get my point across. In my next presentation, I should continue to have prior knowledge on my topic so I’m able to talk without having to stare at the screen. Next time, I will slow down on my speaking and avoid using “um” to better my presentation. This topic has continued to further my interests on the activities of the government. As American Citizens, it’s our right to be well informed of these activities and they shouldn’t be kept from us.

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1xIgf_PsOUwB7IZA6SnOGU-DSpJLU252M-WJQ88S4hlE/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *